Misunderstanding?
Referee sends Bellingham off the pitch for “fuck off”!
Now everything is clear: it was a hearty "fuck off" that earned Real Madrid star Jude Bellingham a red card in the Primera Division clash with CA Osasuna! However, it is not entirely clear whether the exclusion was necessary, as there may have been a misunderstanding between the referee and Bellingham ...
Because while referee José Munuera assumed that the Englishman had insulted him, according to the 21-year-old, everything was different.
"I'm saying it to myself!"
"It's an expression I've been saying since I was 16 or 17, for better or worse," said the 21-year-old. "I don't even say it directly to the referee, I say it to myself."
"Bellingham didn't do anything today!"
Real coach Carlo Ancelotti assisted after the game, saying the referee had misunderstood Bellingham's "fuck off" comment. "He made a mistake," said the Italian. "Bellingham didn't do anything today that deserved a red card."
This article has been automatically translated,
read the original article here.
Kommentare
Liebe Leserin, lieber Leser,
die Kommentarfunktion steht Ihnen ab 6 Uhr wieder wie gewohnt zur Verfügung.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
das krone.at-Team
User-Beiträge geben nicht notwendigerweise die Meinung des Betreibers/der Redaktion bzw. von Krone Multimedia (KMM) wieder. In diesem Sinne distanziert sich die Redaktion/der Betreiber von den Inhalten in diesem Diskussionsforum. KMM behält sich insbesondere vor, gegen geltendes Recht verstoßende, den guten Sitten oder der Netiquette widersprechende bzw. dem Ansehen von KMM zuwiderlaufende Beiträge zu löschen, diesbezüglichen Schadenersatz gegenüber dem betreffenden User geltend zu machen, die Nutzer-Daten zu Zwecken der Rechtsverfolgung zu verwenden und strafrechtlich relevante Beiträge zur Anzeige zu bringen (siehe auch AGB). Hier können Sie das Community-Team via unserer Melde- und Abhilfestelle kontaktieren.